Executive Committee Members

Chairman Anthony Davies
Deputy Chairman Matthew Slater
Treasurer Tony Sheehan
Executive Committee Member Paul Percival
Executive Committee Member Leigh Thomas
CITB Advisor Owen Stacey
Group Training Officer Sarah Horsfall

Update –

Gaynor Davies has stood down from the committee.  The committee will be actively seeking new members in 2018.

Matthew Slater (RED Builders (Abergavenny) Ltd) was appointed as the new Deputy Chairman during the 2013 AGM.

Craig Lilley (A P Waters Building Contractors Ltd) and Steve Parry (S J Parry Decorators Ltd) both stood down from their positions on the executive committee.

The vacancies were filled by Leigh Thomas (Acorn Glass & Glazing SE) and Gaynor Davies (Crickhowell Joinery)